Skip to content

June’s Purchase

June 2, 2010

I saw this swimsuit featured in Glamour Magazine as the winner of the “Most Flattering on All Body Types” prize. I decided to take the jump and order it online. I haven’t purchased a new bathing suit in awhile, and all the one’s that I already have are more for lounging around on the beach. I was looking for something a tad more sporty (without going the speedo route). A lesson for all…ALWAYS google for coupons before you dive in and order online. I did a quick google search, and found a coupon for 25% off my order. WIN! I will let you know if I agree with its award after it arrives… 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2010 4:22 am

    That’s super cute! I love how it looks kind of sporty, but also fashionable. And the waist on the bottoms looks perfect. I hope it fits!!

  2. June 5, 2010 4:33 am

    I have a 1-piece racerback Nike swimsuit. I’ve been wearing it since high school. Time for me to get a new swimsuit, too!

Leave a Reply

