Skip to content

Sunset Pier

August 10, 2010

Sunset Pier

All summer long, I think about breakfast at Sunset Pier. The morning sun, boats on the water, and delicious breakfast favorites make for the perfect combination.

A beautiful day for some breakfast

 My family will pay a visit to this seashore mecca once a summer, which is something I look forward to all year long.

The Sunday morning crowd

 Since I have no shame, I will also admit one of my MOST favorite things about Sunet Pier is the take home cups. Drinks are served in adorable and sturdy plastic cups with the Sunset Pier logo. At the end of the meal, left over ice is put wherever there is room, and the cups are added to my collection.

Another collection of mine...

 My favorite thing to do at breakfast is to go split-sies with someone, as it’s impossible for me to choose between sweet & savory. I convinced sissy to partake in blueberry pancakes & a veggie omelette with me.

melts in your mouth

 If you ever find yourself in Sea Isle City, NJ, find Sunset Pier at 86th Street & the Bay!

Breakfast for sharing

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

