Skip to content

The things I will remember

September 1, 2010
Before I move on completely, I wanted to share some pictures of my ex-apartment. I discovered them on my phone last night, so I thought that it would be a fitting farewell to post them here. When I first moved to Chicago, I was SO excited to decorate and really make it home. I scoured Etsy & West Elm for fun finds, and took most of my inspiration from you bloggers out there. These pictures are of (what were, sad face) my favorite areas in my place.

The mini couch

the pictures on our largest wall

cute little painting

WALL-E (my favorite), a gift from my sister. He was the only knick-knack that I allowed in my room.

postcard collection

Guys, don't glue things to your walls. Just don't.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

