Skip to content

Friday Favorites: Rock Band

November 5, 2010

In the zone...

I absolutely DESPISE video games. I’d even go so far as to say that I HATE them. I will, however, make one exception. That exception is for Rock Band. I love Rock Band so darn much, that I stood in a Best Buy with the boyfriend for a good 20 minutes, playing the demo version & acting like a complete idiot. Once you hand over your instrument to me, you can rest assured that you will most likely not get it back. ‘Nuff said.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2010 4:35 am

    Hey, who is next to you in that photo? He looks very familiar!

    • November 12, 2010 4:28 am

      Haha, his name is Joe and he went to ND too! It’s a very small world πŸ™‚

  2. Aunt Nancy permalink
    November 6, 2010 8:31 pm

    Love that dress you’re wearing. Kinda goes with the guitar! LOL.

Leave a Reply

