Skip to content

Popularity Contest

November 10, 2010

Out of curiousity, I took a little look at my blog stats to see which of my posts have been the most popular (judged by the number of hits). I expected to see fairly even numbers across the board, but you guys, this post has been visited about 4 times as much as the 2nd place winner…

https://simplykellyanne.wordpress.com/2010/06/28/chocolate-peanut-butter-oreo-cake-whoa/

That’s right, Chocolate Peanut Butter Oreo cake LITERALLY (or if you’re Rachel Zoe, Li-trelly) takes the cake. I die. I am dumbfounded by how many people google this combination of ingredients daily. It’s pretty amazing. I just hope that someone else out there has taken the jump and tried this combination of decadent recipes. So worth it.

In other news, the boyfriend got to meet the first Boeing 787 ever built today. There are only 6 in the whole world! He also got to meet the test pilots & engineers. Crazy. I wonder who would win a google contest, the Boeing 787 or Chocolate Peanut Butter Oreo Cake? Both are amazing feats of humanity in my humble opinion.

crazy

Recap of an awesome weekend in Ann Arbor to come later this week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

