Skip to content

Bring on the Holidays!

November 23, 2010

beginning stages of pack-age

My flight is at an ungodly hour tomorrow, but I don’t even care, because i’m SO excited to go home for the Thanksgiving weekend! I don’t know if i’m more excited for Turkey, or to meet my sister’s new great dane/hound puppy Ludo. I am in the midst of packing for a variety of events, ranging from a Christening to the annual family football game, and my suitcase is getting a bit too full. EEK! I can’t wait!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

