Skip to content

Friday Favorites: Holiday With Matthew Mead

December 3, 2010

a cover that is just BEGGING to be opened!

Have you guys ordered Holiday with Matthew Mead? If you tend to read a plethora of blogs, chances are you’ve heard of this “Book-azine” celebrating all things Holiday.

pops of bright colors

My copy finally arrived this past week, and I have to say, it’s everything that I was hoping for when I ordered it! I’d almost describe it as a beautiful blog, but in print form. So many recipes, ideas, and gorgeous photographs. It’s the perfect piece of inspiration to get your mind turning this Holiday season.

darling ideas

pages worthy of hanging on my wall

My favorite article is the one featuring Nie Nie & her children. I would NEVER have thought that red & blue could look so incredibly Christmasy, but the color-scheme in the spread is absolutely breathtaking. I hope that you’ll check it out for yourself!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

