Skip to content

Oh Chicago, you shouldn’t have!

January 5, 2011

Crumbs

Chicago certainly knows how to welcome a girl home! I stepped off the bus this morning, not quite excited to be back to the daily grind, and what do I see? Directly next door to the building where I work the most?

Crumbs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very ashamed at myself for not paying close attention to the construction that was going on next door. How did I miss the fact that Crumbs bake shop would become easier to access than Dunkin Donuts or Starbucks??

This is going to be VERY dangerous, both to my bank account & waistline.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

